Korean Pop Star Hair?

So a buddy of mine came up to me the other day and said I had to do something about my hair. Why, I like my hair, I told him. But his argument was that my hairstyle hasn’t changed since high school, so he challenged me to grow my hair out “Korean style.” He probably doesn’t think I’ll do it.

I say give me 5 months.

current length: Current Length the goal? BiRain

Yes! I can look like Rain! (Or Bi, if you prefer. No pun intended…)

2 responses to “Korean Pop Star Hair?

  1. haha martin! was this friend that you speak of peter? i have to say that i do like your hair as is but i am excited to see what korean pop star hair would look like on you.

  2. Pingback: Korean Pop Star Hair (pt. 2) « MY(’s) Blog

Leave a Reply

