Giving Up 29 For charity: water

Image

Hey blogging world,

I just celebrated my 29th birthday this past week. This year I decided to give up my birthday to raise awareness and funds for a greater cause–charity: water. I learned that over 1 billion people don’t have access to clean water, and thousands die daily because of diseases caused by unsafe water and unhygienic living conditions. =(

WATCH MY VIDEO HERE

Normally I don’t ask for presents, but I’m requesting that you consider donating $29 on my behalf to my team’s cause, Village To Village. All 100% of the donations that you provide will go directly to funding a well in a specific area. You’ll be saving lives, literally!

Would you please consider joining me in this mission to change the lives of children and families for the next generation?

P.S. I highly recommend watching founder Scott Harrison’s keynote speech to learn more about the cause!

Leave a Reply

